Daily Terra Reading 5/26/2015

TaitantheSylph

Happy Tyr’s day!  I hope every one is recouping well from the long weekend…I hope you were able to enjoy it!  Today I am reading from the Faeries’ Oracle by Brian Froud & Jessica Macbeth.  I was gifted this deck by a friend of mine, and I just love it’s energy.  These readings are going to be done a bit different from my other ones, as I feel there are some quotes in the book that really need to be included….I feel it helps to hear the creators thoughts and their inspirations as they were creating their decks.

Today’s reading is TAITIN THE SYLPH.  Her energy is quickness, mental synthesis and discernment.  “The sylph is a fragment of the Earth’s soul in faery form.  In the faery realms, light comes not from above but from within.” ~Brian Froud.  Sylphs light up the world around them and energize others that come around them.  Here I am feeling our psychic/our intuition is awakening and heightened.  We are being inspired by many ideas, but use discernment here, only going forth with those that are more of a reality than fantasy.  Mental energy is high, so tap into that…maybe if you’ve been in a rut, your muse has returned.   Be moderate today, as to avoid extremes and also remember that as these new ideas arise that your mind might be changed.  It is OK to be selective!  If you are having any conflict, a new perspective could help you out here and resolve the issues.

Have a great Tyr’s day and I hope you enjoyed the reading.  Keep in mind that I posted a weekly reading yesterday to help you out with the week as well.

Many Blessings,

Stacy Hill )0(

~ by TerraRubrae on May 26, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
